ED OFFICERS' ASSOCIATION - WB UNIT

loom No. 28, P - 7, Chowringhee Square, Kolkata - 700 069

President: Mrinal Chanda General Secretary: Bhaskar Bhattacharya

(Mobile No. 9477331010) (Mobile No. 8902198888)

The following members of ITGOA retired on superannuation from the department on 30th. September, 2014. We wish them a healthy and peaceful time ahead and hope to continue our bonding attachment with them as usual. ITGOA, WB Unit.

SI. No.	Name of the Officer	Date of Birth	Date of Retirement
01.	Sri Braja Kishore Das	15.09.1954	30.09.2014
02.	Sri Paritosh Chandra Saha	17.09.1954	30.09.2014
03.	Sri Tarak Saha	26.09.1954	30.09.2014
04.	Sri Joyanta Kumar Mukherjee	19.09.1954	30.09.2014